top of page

Between The Pages

Between the Pages


Between the pages of a book I turn,

I run at full speed,

racing into worlds anew,

where my identity is my own,

where I am free to roam.


A knight slaying dragons,

a queen in her castle,

a monk in space saving the universe—

I am more than just myself,

more than what the world tells me to be.


I hop from romance to sci-fi,

dive into horror,

unwrap murder mysteries,

and explore worlds beyond reach.


In these stories, I shed my skin,

discarding the labels that bind me,

embracing the freedom to be

who I want to be,

not who the world requires.


Between the lines, I find my breath,

a sanctuary of imagination,

a place where I can exist,

unconfined,

unapologetic,

forever roaming,

forever me.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shadows in the Mind

In the quiet corners of the mind, Where shadows twist and coil tight, A whisper echoes, sharp and clear, "Trust no one,"

Komentarze

Oceniono na 0 z 5 gwiazdek.
Nie ma jeszcze ocen

Oceń
bottom of page